iGP Developer Blog - https://igpmanager.com/ en-gb 15 App Launch Date: March 22nd Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:21:36 +0000 https://igpmanager.com/news-article/127/app-launch-date-march-22nd https://igpmanager.com/127 Flurry of updates ahead of iGP apps Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:29:40 +0000 https://igpmanager.com/news-article/126/flurry-of-updates-ahead-of-igp-apps https://igpmanager.com/126 Units update & App progress Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:10:23 +0000 https://igpmanager.com/news-article/125/units-update--app-progress https://igpmanager.com/125 Happy New Year Update Mon, 02 Jan 2017 18:20:10 +0000 https://igpmanager.com/news-article/124/happy-new-year-update https://igpmanager.com/124 A look ahead to 2017 Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:38:47 +0000 https://igpmanager.com/news-article/123/a-look-ahead-to-2017 https://igpmanager.com/123 Research improvements Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:59:05 +0000 https://igpmanager.com/news-article/121/research-improvements https://igpmanager.com/121 A Balancing Act Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:16:54 +0000 https://igpmanager.com/news-article/119/a-balancing-act https://igpmanager.com/119 It’s here! Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:13:15 +0000 https://igpmanager.com/news-article/118/its-here https://igpmanager.com/118 Launch schedule Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:44:58 +0000 https://igpmanager.com/news-article/117/launch-schedule https://igpmanager.com/117 New iGP Manager Release Dates & Trailer Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:19:36 +0000 https://igpmanager.com/news-article/116/new-igp-manager-release-dates--trailer https://igpmanager.com/116